MUSIC LAND KEY is registered as a Tax-Free shop in Japan.

Foreign travelers can enjoy shopping with a refund of 8% consumption tax.
Please show your passport (not a copy) at storefront for the refund process.

*To get a tax refund for non consumable items, your purchase has to be above 5,000 JPY.

You can purchase any item in shops free of 8% consumption tax under certain conditions.
You are eligible for tax-free shopping if you are a visiter with a temporarily stay status.
For tax-free shopping, you must present your passport.
The shop will affix a purchase proof document to your passport
which will be collected by Customs at the time of departure.





add: Sakuraoka-chou16-12,
Shibuya-ku,
Tokyo,Japan 150-0031
TEL: +81-3-3463-0606
MAIL: shibuya@musicland.co.jp
add: Shinjuku Hayama No.5 BLDG 1F / 2F,
Shinjuku 5-11-30,
Shinjuku-ku,
Tokyo,Japan 160-0022
TEL: +81-3-3354-2121
MAIL: shinjuku@musicland.co.jp
add: Higashi-Ikebukuro 1-17-8,
Toyoshima-ku,
Tokyo,Japan 170-0013
TEL: +81-3-5952-1144
MAIL: ikebukuro@musicland.co.jp
add: Otemae BLDG 2F,
Renjaku-chou 106,
Takasaki-shi,
Gunma,Japan 370-0849
TEL: +81-27-388-8878
MAIL: takasaki@musicland.co.jp
add: Nishi-Shinsaibashi 1-6-32-2F,
Chuo-ku, Osaka-shi,
Osaka,Japan 542-0086
TEL: +81-6-6282-6366
MAIL: osaka@musicland.co.jp
add: Shinkyogoku Utanokoji BLDG 3F / 4F,
Sakuranochou 407-1,
Sanjo-kudaru,
Shinkyogoku-dori,
Chukyo-ku,Kyoto-shi,
Kyoto,Japan 604-8035
TEL: +81-75-254-7780
MAIL: kyoto@musicland.co.jp
add: Tenjin-VIVRE 6F,
Tenjin 1-11-1,
Chuo-ku,Fukuoka-shi,
Fukuoka,Japan 810-0001
TEL: +81-92-716-0404
MAIL: fukuoka@musicland.co.jp